Japan

In Japan? You can go to Argus Japan

X

Oficinas alrededor del mundo

Argus Global Offices

 

Moscú, Rusia

Singapur

12-1 Krivokolenny pereulok
Floor 5
  Moscow
101990
phone icon  Tel: +7 495 933 7571
  Fax: +7 495 933 7572
email icon  moscow@argusmedia.com

22 Malacca Street
#08-02 RB Capital Building
Singapore
048980
phone icon  Tel: +65 6496 9966
  Fax: +65 6533 4181
email icon  singapore@argusmedia.com

Tokio, Japón

Beijing, China

Burex Kyobashi #513
Kyobashi 2-7-14
Chuo-Ku
Tokyo 104-0031
phone icon  Tel: +81 3 3561 1805
  Fax: +81 3 3561 1807
email icon  japan@argusmedia.com

Room 1806,
No.24 Jianguomen wai Street
Jingtai Building,Chaoyang District,
Beijing City,
China, 100022
phone icon  Tel: +86 10 6515 6512
  Fax: +86 10 6515 6513
email icon  beijing@argusmedia.com

Dubai

Houston, USA

Office # 2607
26th floor, Shatha Tower
Dubai Media City
P. O. Box 502821
Dubai - U.A.E
phone icon  Tel + 971 4434 5112
email icon  dubai@argusmedia.com

2929 Allen Parkway
Suite 700
Houston
TX
77019
phone icon  Tel: +1 713 968 0000
  Fax: +1 713 622 2991
email icon  houston@argusmedia.com

Washington DC, USA

Mexico City, Mexico

1012 Fourteenth Street NW,
Suite 1500,
Washington, DC 20005
phone icon  Tel: +1 202 775 0240
  Fax: +1 202 872 8045
email icon  washington@argusmedia.com

Pedregal 24
Piso 3 y 4 Col. - Suite 310
Molina del Rey, Miguel Hidalgo
Ciudad de México 11040
email iconmexico@argusmedia.com

New York, USA

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

500 Fifth Avenue
Suite 2410
New York, NY 10110
phone icon  Tel + 1 646 376 6130
email icon newyork@argusmedia.com

Av. Nossa Senhora de Copacabana
330 – salas 1003/1004
Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Brasil – 22020 - 001
phone icon Tel + 55 21 3514 1450
email icon brasil@argusmedia.com

 Astana, Kazajistán

Sydney, Australia

8 Orynbor street
Astana
010000
phone icon Tel: +7 7172 50 2416
Fax: +7 7172 50 2447
email icon astana@argusmedia.com

phone icon  Tel + 61 4 02367 229
email icon  sydney@argusmedia.com

Santiago, Chile

Johannesburgo, Sudáfrica

phone icon  Tel + 56 2 243 6239
email icon santiago@argusmedia.com

phone icon  Tel +27 73 857 9804
email icon johannesburg@argusmedia.com